» » Various - Metal Crusade Vol. XII
Various - Metal Crusade Vol. XII album

Various - Metal Crusade Vol. XII album

  • Performer: Various
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: Metal Crusade Vol. XII
  • Released: 2006
  • Style: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Progressive Metal, Speed Metal, Thrash, Power Metal
  • Label: Heavy.
  • Country: Germany
  • MP3 version size: 2869 mb
  • FLAC version size: 2916 mb
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 024


2Immortal AvengerBraced For Dying5:21
3Walk The SkyCastles In The Sand4:18
4Under Threat Embraced By Disaster6:14
5Nihilist Nihilist Kills 4:01
6Obsession Carnival Of Lies4:15
7Temple Of BloodRealm Of The Insufferable Burning (The Horrors Of Hell)5:19
8GammacideAgainst The Grain4:59
9Mortal SinOut Of Darkness3:40
10King LeoricGuardians Of The King5:08
11BroadmoorFading Kingdom4:35
12Ancient CrossThe Queen Is Dead3:53
13Eden's FallPlanet Hate 4:19
14Magistral Legacy6:21


Released together with the "Heavy, oder was !?" Magazine #?? / 2006