» » Various - Handsome Devil - Rough Trade XXI
Various - Handsome Devil - Rough Trade XXI album

Various - Handsome Devil - Rough Trade XXI album

  • Performer: Various
  • Genre: Rock / Pop
  • Title: Handsome Devil - Rough Trade XXI
  • Released: Feb 2004
  • Style: Alternative Rock, Folk Rock, Pop Rock, Indie Rock, Punk, Neofolk
  • Label: Sinedín Music, Rough Trade
  • Catalog: SM-066
  • Country: Spain
  • MP3 version size: 2312 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1067 mb
  • Rating: 4.7
  • Votes: 953


1Adam GreenJessica2:35
2Relaxed MuscleBilly Jack4:30
3The TydeGo Ask Yer Dad4:15
4The VeilsGuiding Light2:49
5The Fiery FurnacesCrystal Clear2:11
6The Detroit CobrasYa Ya Ya (Looking For My Baby)2:29
7The LibertinesDon't Look Back Into The Sun3:00
8British Sea PowerThe Lonely5:11
9Eastern LaneFeed Your Addiction3:43
10The Moldy PeachesSteak For Chicken2:41
11DelaysNearer Than Heaven3:31
12The Hidden CamerasBoys Of Melody5:00
13Jeffrey LewisDon't Let The Record Label Take You Out To Lunch2:07
14A.R.E. WeaponsDon't Be Scared4:08


  • DesignNacho Antolín
  • Mastered ByXavier Alarcón
  • Photography ByTerence Spencer


Given away free with the Spanish magazine Rockdelux Nº 215 (Feb 2004).
Cover star: Marianne Faithfull
Cardboard sleeve.


  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0100503486-0101 15 A2
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L555
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94V8
  • Rights Society: S.G.A.E.


  • Distributed By – Sinnamon Records
  • Glass Mastered At – Sony DADC – A0100503486-0101