» » The Land Of Yrx - Coming Forth In Light
The Land Of Yrx - Coming Forth In Light album

The Land Of Yrx - Coming Forth In Light album

  • Performer: The Land Of Yrx
  • Genre: Electronic / Rock
  • Title: Coming Forth In Light
  • Released: Mar 1987
  • Style: Alternative Rock, New Age, Psychedelic Rock
  • Label: Auricle
  • Catalog: AMC 020
  • Country: UK
  • MP3 version size: 1967 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1779 mb
  • Rating: 4.7
  • Votes: 273


1The Land Of YrxDestroying The Beauty Of Fragile Objects7:11
2The Land Of YrxVolti Maestoso, Ma Ped Cantible2:58
3The Land Of YrxNo Peace For The Alchemist9:00
4The Land Of YrxDance For Central Government6:48
5Rob AndrewsOut Of Cold Storage2:04
6The Land Of YrxUnfruchtbarmachung Der Ungelernt9:34
7The Land Of YrxDas Bergrabnis17:00
8The Land Of YrxBeschneider Erich3:22


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AMCDR 268The Land Of Yrx Coming Forth In Light ‎(CDr, Comp, Num, RE, RM)AuricleAMCDR 268UK2017


  • Compiled ByDavid Gate
  • Guest [Uncredited]Andrew Pinches (tracks: B2, B4), Mark Francombe (tracks: B1), Nick Elborough (tracks: B1), Steve Collins (tracks: B2, B4)
  • PerformerDavid Gate (tracks: A1 to A3, B1 to B4), Rob Andrews
  • ProducerAuricle


Unreleased, remixed & old recordings.
A-1,2,3 taken from "Cerebration", all re-mixed or enhanced.
A-4 solo recording by Rob Andrews.
Other tracks, live & studio 1983-85.

Land Of Yrx were Rob Andrews & David Gate, plus numerous guests.
Compiled by David Gate after a suggestion by Auricle Music.
Produced March 1987.

Some titles are wrong on this issue, but are as on the cover.