» » Technophobia - Flicker Out
Technophobia - Flicker Out album

Technophobia - Flicker Out album

  • Performer: Technophobia
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Title: Flicker Out
  • Released: 19 Jul 2016
  • Style: Darkwave, Synth-pop, Minimal
  • Label: Working Order Records
  • Catalog: WOR002
  • Country: US
  • MP3 version size: 2849 mb
  • FLAC version size: 2734 mb
  • Rating: 4.0
  • Votes: 242


1The Principle
2Negative Space
3Metal Limb
5No Turning Back
7Fall To Nothing
8Factory 1981
9One Hundred Years (The Cure Cover)


  • DesignStephen Petix
  • Lyrics ByKatie Petix, Kristy Lupejkis
  • Mastered BySarah Register
  • Music ByTechnophobia
  • Recorded By, Producer, Mixed ByMike Fanuele


Quote from Insert Picture
"Songs written & performed by Technophobia; lyrics by Kristy Lupejkis and Katie Petix.
One Hundred Years license obtained through Universal Music BMG and Fiction Songs, LTD.

Produced, recorded, & mixed by Mike Fanuele at Lavabed Recording.
Mastered by Sarah Register at The Mastering Palace, NYC, Thank you both.

Album design layout by Stephen Petix.
Insert picture by djmissguided.
Cover image licensed from the talented Rimel Neffati

Our whole-hearted gratitude goes to Ceri Gerrish and Cardon Studios for all their guidance: and support, as well as Black Cat and Paul Bernardi for Supporting our live performances without hesitation."


  • Matrix / Runout ((Stamped Face A)): 143233E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout ((Stamped Face B)): 143233E2/A