» » Jamalski & Roughneck Reality Massive - Guaranted Rewind
Jamalski & Roughneck Reality Massive - Guaranted Rewind album

Jamalski & Roughneck Reality Massive - Guaranted Rewind album

  • Performer: Jamalski & Roughneck Reality Massive
  • Genre: Electronic / RAP, Hip-Hop / Reggae / Soul, Funk
  • Title: Guaranted Rewind
  • Released: 2006
  • Style: Breakbeat, Ragga, Jazzy Hip-Hop, Dancehall
  • Label: EKO Music
  • Country: Russia
  • MP3 version size: 1458 mb
  • FLAC version size: 2102 mb
  • Rating: 4.6
  • Votes: 652


1Cheeba Creepas (By Akbar)5:05
2Elements (By Xotik)5:35
3Ganja Plane3:53
4Poum Poum Remix4:33
5Ragga Youth (With Michael Rose)4:05
6Mind In The Asylum (By Xotik)3:57
7Jump, Spread Out4:57
8No Murder4:19
9Freedom Fighters5:23
10Bronx N'Back (By Akbar)5:03
11Ragga Youth Remix (With Michael Rose)3:35
12If The Clip Fits4:44
14It's Allright (By Xotik)2:06
15War Pon Pause5:20
16African Border3:13
17Roughneck Intro0:44
18International Love4:07


A B-boy Roughneck Compilation

Разрешено распространение и реализация на территории СНГ и стран Балтии.
Authorized distribution and sales on the territory of CIS and Baltic countries.

Packaged in a jewel case with 2-page booklet.


  • Copyright (c) – Эко-Мьюзик
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Эко-Мьюзик
  • Manufactured By – Омский Электронный Завод
  • Distributed By –