» » Inca Babies - Evil Hour
Inca Babies - Evil Hour album

Inca Babies - Evil Hour album

  • Performer: Inca Babies
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: Evil Hour
  • Released: 1988
  • Style: Post-Punk, Psychobilly
  • Label: Vinyl Drip International, Constrictor
  • Catalog: SUK 2, CON! 00035
  • Country: UK
  • MP3 version size: 1127 mb
  • FLAC version size: 2892 mb
  • Rating: 4.5
  • Votes: 600


1Young Blood3:12
2Evil Hour3:15
3Bad Hombre4:20
4Long Uphill Trek2:15
5A Madmans Demise4:00
6Artillery Switchback2:50
7Two Rails To Nowhere2:50
9Burning Town3:28
10Partisans River4:05


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CON! 00035Inca Babies Evil Hour ‎(LP, Album)ConstrictorCON! 00035Germany1988
COMM6CInca Babies Evil Hour ‎(Cass, Album)Communion RecordsCOMM6CUS1988
COMM 6Inca Babies Evil Hour ‎(LP, Promo)Communion RecordsCOMM 6US1988
COMM 6Inca Babies Evil Hour ‎(LP, Album)Communion RecordsCOMM 6US1988


  • Composed By, Lyrics By [Text]Harry Stafford
  • Design [Cover Design]John Scarles
  • DrumsTony Clarke
  • InstrumentsBill Bonney, Dirk Bullows, Harry S, Simon Hinson
  • KeyboardsClint Boon


Recorded and mixed at Out of The Blue 88
℗ & © 1988 Constrictor

Back-cover entitles Clint Boon as "Courtesy of Inspiral Carpets" and Tony Clark as "Courtesy of Slum Turkeys"


  • Label Code: LC 8587
  • Rights Society: GEMA