» » Eamonn Campbell - Romantic Rhapsody
Eamonn Campbell - Romantic Rhapsody album

Eamonn Campbell - Romantic Rhapsody album

  • Performer: Eamonn Campbell
  • Genre: World, Folk, Country
  • Title: Romantic Rhapsody
  • Released: 1987
  • Label: Harmac
  • Catalog: HM 33
  • Country: Ireland
  • MP3 version size: 2242 mb
  • FLAC version size: 2048 mb
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 529


1You Don't Send Me Flowers
2If I Loved You
3Recuerdos De La Alahambra
4David's Theme (From "Kidnapped")
Written-By – Vladimir Cosma
7Come Back To Sorrento
8Only Love
Written-By – Vladimir Cosma
Written-By – Stanley Myers
10Speak Softly Love (Theme From "The Godfather")
Written-By – Nino Rota
11Isle Of Inisfree
12Go Thoughts On Golden Wings
13Moon River
Written-By – Henry Mancini
14As Time Goes By
16Lara's Theme
Written-By – Maurice Jarre


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
BAYCD060Eamonn Campbell Romantic Rhapsody ‎(CD, Album, RM)Sui Seng Trading Co., Ltd.BAYCD060Hong Kong2000
BAYCD060Eamonn Campbell Romantic Rhapsody ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, All)Sui Seng Trading Co., Ltd.BAYCD060Hong Kong2003
HMCD 33Eamonn Campbell Romantic Rhapsody ‎(CD, Album)HarmacHMCD 33Ireland1987


  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric GuitarDes Moore
  • Backing VocalsMary Hillary, Pat Reilly
  • Bass Guitar, Backing VocalsJohn Drummond
  • BassoonCarole Block
  • ClarinetAnthony Long, Jean Lechmar, John Finucane
  • Classical GuitarMichael Howard
  • FluteEllen Cranitch, Marie Comiskey
  • French HornDavid Carmody , Feargal O'ceallachain
  • Mandolin, ProducerEamonn Campbell
  • OboePeter Healy
  • PercussionRichard O'driscoll
  • Piano, SynthesizerFrank McNamara