» » Dream Theater - Awake
Dream Theater - Awake album

Dream Theater - Awake album

  • Performer: Dream Theater
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: Awake
  • Released: 1994
  • Style: Heavy Metal
  • Label: Eastwest Records America
  • Catalog: 7567-90126-2
  • Country: US
  • MP3 version size: 1267 mb
  • FLAC version size: 2188 mb
  • Rating: 4.0
  • Votes: 687


1The Mirror6:45
4Caught in a Web5:28
6Space Dye Vest7:29
7Lifting Shadows of a Dream6:05
9Innocence Faded5:43
11The Silent Man3:48


  • BassJohn Myung
  • DrumsMike Portnoy
  • GuitarJohn Petrucci
  • KeyboardsKevin Moore
  • VocalsJames LaBrie
  • Art DirectionDonald May, Larry Freemantle
  • Artwork [Cover Concept]Dan Muro, Dream Theater
  • BassJohn Myung
  • Drums, PercussionMike Portnoy
  • GuitarJohn Petrucci
  • KeyboardsKevin Moore
  • Lyrics ByJames LaBrie (tracks: A2), John Myung (tracks: C3), John Petrucci (tracks: A2, A3, B2, B3, D1), Kevin Moore (tracks: A1, C2, D4), Mike Portnoy (tracks: C1)
  • Mastered ByTed Jensen
  • Mixed By [Larrabee Sound Studios Assistance]Ryan Arnold
  • Mixed By [Unique Studios Assistance]Eddie Miller
  • Music ByDream Theater (tracks: A1 to B2, C1 to D1), John Petrucci (tracks: B3), Kevin Moore (tracks: D4)
  • Photography ByDennis Keeley
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed ByDuane Baron, John Purdell
  • Recorded By [Devonshire Studios Assistance]Greg Cathcart
  • Recorded By [One On One Studios Assistance]Michael Stock
  • VocalsJames LaBrie