» » Dolorvotre - Dolorvotre
Dolorvotre - Dolorvotre album

Dolorvotre - Dolorvotre album

  • Performer: Dolorvotre
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: Dolorvotre
  • Released: 08 Apr 2012
  • Style: Black Metal
  • Label: The Ajna Offensive, Crepúsculo Negro
  • Catalog: FLAME66LP
  • Country: US
  • MP3 version size: 1800 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1386 mb
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 663


1Carrion Of Immorality
Guitar – J. Cabello
2Treasure Of Sin
Music By – E. Ramirez
Drums – E. RamirezGuitar – J. Cabello
Music By – E. Ramirez
7Worship Black Twilight
Music By – J. Cabello
9Brilliant Brightness


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CN-13Dolorvotre Dolorvotre ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd)Crepúsculo NegroCN-13US2011
CN-13Dolorvotre Dolorvotre ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd, 2nd)Crepúsculo NegroCN-13US2011
CRS008Dolorvotre Dolorvotre ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd, RM)Dismal CursingsCRS008Belgium2012
CN-13Dolorvotre Dolorvotre ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd, Num, 3rd)Crepúsculo NegroCN-13US2011
FLAME66CDDolorvotre Dolorvotre ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM)The Ajna OffensiveFLAME66CDUS2011


  • Drums, Guitar [Guitars], Backing Vocals, Keyboards [Keys]Juan Cabello
  • LayoutRhinocervs
  • Lyrics ByE. Ramirez
  • Vocals, Guitar [Guitars], Bass, Keyboards [Keys], DrumsEduardo Ramirez


Recorded 1/10 - 12/10 at Black Twilight Studio on 8-track cassette.

Originally released on cassette by Crepúsculo Negro in 2011.

Due to a printing error the first 50 copies ordered directly from The Ajna Offensive were shipped with two covers: the planned one with purple foil, but also the black sigil version.

Limited to 1000 copies: 500 black vinyl, and 500 purple/black splatter (this).

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - stamped): PIRATES PRESS - FLAME66LP A 96602E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - stamped): PIRATES PRESS - FLAME66LP B 96602E2/A


  • Recorded At – Black Twilight Studio
  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 96602E