» » Dark Tranquillity - We Are The Void
Dark Tranquillity - We Are The Void album

Dark Tranquillity - We Are The Void album

  • Performer: Dark Tranquillity
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: We Are The Void
  • Released: 2010
  • Style: Melodic Death Metal
  • Label: Century Media
  • Catalog: 8608-2
  • Country: US
  • MP3 version size: 1531 mb
  • FLAC version size: 2098 mb
  • Rating: 4.6
  • Votes: 355


1The Fatalist4:32
2Star Of Nothingness (Bonus Track)2:07
3In My Absence4:46
4The Grandest Accusation4:55
5Where Death Is Most Alive DVD Trailer2:17
6 Inside The Void DVD
7Surface The Infinite3:50
8At The Point Of Ignition3:52
9Final Resistance (Live In Milan)4:11
10Studio Report 2009 - The Making Of The Void41:54
11Shadow In Our Blood3:46
12Making Of Shadow In Our Blood Video3:05
13To Where Fires Cannot Feed (Bonus Track)3:52
14ThereIn (Live In Milan)6:26
15I Am The Void3:59
16 We Are The Void CD
17Dream Oblivion3:48
18Her Silent Language3:33


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
9979551Dark Tranquillity We Are The Void ‎(LP, Album)Century Media9979551Germany2010
MZR CD 452Dark Tranquillity We Are The Void ‎(CD, Album)Mazzar RecordsMZR CD 452Russia2010
9979550Dark Tranquillity We Are The Void (Tour Edition) ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC + Ltd)Century Media99795502011
8608-1Dark Tranquillity We Are The Void ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd)Century Media8608-1US2010
9979552Dark Tranquillity We are The Void ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Century Media9979552Germany2010


  • ArtworkStefan Wibbeke
  • BassDaniel Antonsson
  • DrumsAnders Jivarp
  • ElectronicsMartin Brändström
  • EngineerDaniel Antonsson, Hasse Kosonen, Martin Brändström
  • Film Producer, Video EditorAnders Björler (tracks: DVD-1)
  • GuitarMartin Henriksson, Niklas Sundin
  • Guitar [Solo]Daniel Antonsson (tracks: CD-1, CD-6)
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByTue Madsen
  • Photography By [Band Photo]Katja Kuhl
  • VoiceMikael Stanne


Recorded and mixed August - November 2009

Drums and bass recorded at Gothenburg Rock Studios
Guitars, vocals and keyboards recorded at Rogue Music

Mixed and Mastered at Antfarm

Studio report filmed by At The Gates Production
"Shadow In Our Blood" video clip and "Where Death Is Most Alive" DVD trailer directed by Vasara Films

(P) 2010 Century Media Records
(C) 2010 Kobalt Music Publishing


  • Barcode: 727701860824
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): A01 DIDX-247441 1
  • Mastering SID Code (CD): IFPI L328
  • Mould SID Code (CD): IFPI 72OU
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD): DVSS-1258840A1 1
  • Mastering SID Code (DVD): IFPI L333
  • Mould SID Code (DVD): IFPI 7283


  • Recorded At – Gothenburg Rock Studios
  • Recorded At – Rogue Music
  • Mixed At – Antfarm
  • Mastered At – Antfarm
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Century Media Records
  • Copyright (c) – Kobalt Music Publishing