» » Bloc Party - Intimacy Remixed
Bloc Party - Intimacy Remixed album

Bloc Party - Intimacy Remixed album

  • Performer: Bloc Party
  • Genre: Electronic / Rock
  • Title: Intimacy Remixed
  • Released: 11 May 2009
  • Style: Alternative Rock, Hip-House, Techno, Drum n Bass, House
  • Label: Wichita
  • Catalog: WEBB210LP
  • Country: UK
  • MP3 version size: 2410 mb
  • FLAC version size: 2550 mb
  • Rating: 4.7
  • Votes: 144


1Halo (We Have Band Dub)
Remix – We Have Band
2Mercury (Hervé Is In Disarray Remix)
Remix – Hervé
3Your Visits Are Getting Shorter (Optothetic Remix)
Remix – Optothetic
4Talons (Phones R.I.P. Mix)
Remix – Paul Epworth
5Signs (Armand Van Helden Remix)
Remix – Armand Van Helden
6Biko (Mogwai Remix)
Remix – Mogwai
7Trojan Horse (John B Remix)
Remix – John B
8Ares (Villains Remix)
Remix – Villains
9Zephyrus (Phase One Remix)
Remix – Phaseone
10Ion Square (Banjo Or Freakout Remix)
Remix – Banjo Or Freakout
11Letter To My Son (Gold Panda Remix)
Remix – Gold Panda
12Better Than Heaven (No Age Remix)
Remix – No Age
13One Month Off (Filthy Dukes Remix)
Remix – Filthy Dukes


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
WEBB210CDBloc Party Intimacy Remixed ‎(CD, Album)WichitaWEBB210CDUK2009
WEBB210CDBloc Party Intimacy Remixed ‎(CD, Album)WichitaWEBB210CDAustralia2009
WEBB210CDJ, HSE-70062Bloc Party Intimacy Remixed ‎(CD, Album)Wichita, Hostess Entertainment UnlimitedWEBB210CDJ, HSE-70062Japan2009
WEBB210TBloc Party Intimacy Remixed ‎(12", Promo, W/Lbl)WichitaWEBB210TUK2009
WEBB210CDPBloc Party Intimacy Remixed ‎(CD, Album, Promo)WichitaWEBB210CDPUK2009


  • Artwork By – Rob Crane
  • Mastered ByGuy Davie
  • Mixed ByAlan Moulder
  • Mixed By [Assistant]Darren Lawson
  • Photography [Original] – Perry Curties
  • ProducerJacknife Lee (tracks: A1, A2, B2, C2, D2, E3, F2), Paul Epworth (tracks: B1, C1, D1, E1, E2, F1)
  • Programmed ByJacknife Lee (tracks: A1, A2, B2, C2, D2, E3, F2)
  • Recorded ByMark Rankin (tracks: B1, C1, D1, E1, E2, F1), Sam Bell (tracks: A1, A2, B2, C2, D2, E3, F2)
  • Recorded By [Assistant]Matt Wiggins (tracks: B1, C1, D1, E1, E2, F1)
  • Written-ByBloc Party


All songs published by EMI Music Publishing.

Tracks A1, A2, B2, C2, D2, E3 and F2 produced for Big Life Management.
Tracks A1, A2, B2, C2, D2, E3 and F2 recorded for SSO at The Garage in Kent.

Tracks B1, C1, D1, E1, E2 and F1 recorded at The Pool, Miloco, London.

All songs mixed at Assault and Battery, London.

Mastered at Electric Mastering, London.