» » Belly Hole Freak - Bump, Mirrors & Bounce
Belly Hole Freak - Bump, Mirrors & Bounce album

Belly Hole Freak - Bump, Mirrors & Bounce album

  • Performer: Belly Hole Freak
  • Genre: Blues
  • Title: Bump, Mirrors & Bounce
  • Released: 2019
  • Style: Delta Blues, Country Blues
  • Label: Skronk Records
  • Catalog: SR 011
  • Country: Italy
  • MP3 version size: 1661 mb
  • FLAC version size: 2994 mb
  • Rating: 4.3
  • Votes: 253


2Catrina's Walk
3Twenty One Grams
5Stomp Boogie Bump
69 Years Gone
7Baja Sur
8Soul Bounce
9Gramelot Bizarre


Belly Hole Freak one man band: guitar, voices, footboard stomp, hi-hat, cymbals, anklets, kazoo.
Guglielmo Nodari: Lapsteel on "Twenty One Grams" and "Soul Bounce".
David Richichi: Trumpet on "Catarina's Walk" and "Gramelot Bizarre".
Music and lyrics by Belly Hole Freaks instead - "Freedom" by Richie Havens.
Recorded and mixed at Snake Studio by Guglielmo Nodari and Sorarosa Bathroom Sounds (Rome).
Mastered by Pino Santamaria at Novo Sonum Studio.
Cover artwork and layout by Susanna (
Special thanks to my brother Riccardo and my mother Anna Rosa always alive in my soul, my heart and my mind, I always walk with you, Susanna, Guglielmo, Pino, Davide, Sinister Noise, Skronk Records, all the friends and the freaks I met on the road, all the people who support BHF, all the people who still believe in the underground music and work so hard to keep it alive... Thank you Ennio Caravelle to bring me on the road... Somehow... Everywhere... - [email protected]
Skronk Records