» » Bastian - There's No Such Place
Bastian - There's No Such Place album

Bastian - There's No Such Place album

  • Performer: Bastian
  • Genre: Other
  • Title: There's No Such Place
  • Released: 24 Mar 2011
  • Label: Excelsior Recordings
  • Catalog: EXCEL96258
  • Country: Netherlands
  • MP3 version size: 2924 mb
  • FLAC version size: 2709 mb
  • Rating: 4.7
  • Votes: 168


1This Love
2Going Too Far
3Self Fulfilling Prophecy
4Mixed Messages
5To The Rear
6Undo The Undo
Mixed By – Caspar Wijnberg
7Impress You
8Rick Jameson
9Gettit Straight
10Touch And Go


  • Mastered ByMark Den Hartog
  • Mixed ByRimer Veeman
  • Photography ByNils Kenninck
  • Written-By, Producer, PerformerBastian


Track lengths do not appear on the release.

Release Notes (excerpts):

Bastian is: Bas Bron, Eelco Van Zanten, Mark Van Booren, Freek Cerutti, Michel Stomp, Bob Kuijpers, Vincent Koning

Bas Bron appears courtesy of Magnetron Music
Bas Bron published by Trekvogel (Sony/ATV Music Publishing)


  • Barcode (As printed): 8 714374 962582
  • Barcode (Digits only): 8714374962582
  • Other (Distribution code): V2


  • Recorded At – Studio Sound Enterprise